HOME     CONTACT US     NEWS

Contact Information

Phone:
   (208) 922-9228

Fax:
   (208) 922-4198

Mailing Address/Location:
   278 S. Ten Mile
   Kuna, ID 83634

     
Email Contacts:    
First Name Last Name Postion Email Address
Mark Green Administrator mgreen@falconridgecharter.org
Addie Ashton Office aashton@falconridgecharter.org
Justine Raap Office jraap@falconridgecharter.org
Rebecca Morrison Lunch bmorrison@falconridgecharter.org
Kasi Vanderwall Kindergarten kvanderwall@falconridgecharter.org
Pamela Thurston 1st Grade pthurston@falconridgecharter.org
Gaylene Olsen 2nd Grade golsen@falconridgecharter.org
Stephanie Wierschem 3rd Grade swierschem@falconridgecharter.org
EmilySterling 4th Grade esterling@falconridgecharter.org
Tracy Moore 5th Grade tmoore@falconridgecharter.org
Patti Smith 6th Grade psmith@falconridgecharter.org
Beth Grill 7th Grade bgrill@falconridgecharter.org
Michelle Tripp 8th Grade mtripp@falconridgecharter.org
Sandra Urbina Spanish / PE
surbina@falconridgecharter.org
Torin Oberlindacher Technology
toberlindacher@falconridgecharter.org
Heston Huwa Science
hhuwa@falconridgecharter.org