Falcon Ridge Front Office:  208-922-9228


Staff contact List   

   

 First Last Position Email
 Addie Ashton Office office@falconridgecharter.org
 Jennifer Christensen Officeoffice@falconridgecharter.org
 ShannonPuga  Nutritionlunch@falconridgecharter.org 
 KaylaChristensenKindergarten kchristensen@falconridgecharter.org 
 PamelaThurston 1st Grade pthurston@falconridgecharter.org 
Melody Rice 2nd Grade mrice@falconridgecharter.org 
Stephanie Wierschem 3rd Grade swierschem@falconridgecharter.org 
 EmilyAvila4th Grade eavila@falconridgecharter.org 
 PattiKinney 5th Grade pkinney@falconridgecharter.org 
 Julie McClanahan 6th-8th Mathjmcclanahan@falconridgecharter.org 
 BethGrill 6th-8th History bgrill@falconridgecharter.org 
Amie Vanek 6th-8th English avanek@falconridgecharter.org 
Heston Huwa 6th-8th Science hhuwa@falconridgecharter.org 
Torin Oberlindacher 6th-8th Computers toberlindacher@falconridgecharter.org 
Jennie Moyett 6th-8th Spanish jmoyett@falconridgecharter.org 
 DavidWallas 1-5 Science and Computers dwallas@falconridgecharter.org 
Paul Wagner Music and Choir pwagner@falconridgecharter.org 
Brandon Mahn Elementary Fit Club bmahn@falconridgecharter.org 
 HeatherMcKenna Assistant Principal hmckenna@falconridgecharter.org 
Mark Green Administrator mgreen@falconridgecharter.org